News

COMING EVENTS

September 12, 2020: Private book club discussion, Denver, Colorado. Zoom event 11 a.m. Denver time, 7 p.m. Paris time.

October 17, 2020: Alliance Française, Memphis, TN, Zoom book talk, 11 a.m. Memphis time, 6 pm Paris time.

November 14, 2020: Alliance Française, Washington, D.C., Zoom book talk, 11 a.m. Washington, D.C. time, 5 p.m. Paris time.

February 9, 2021: ParlerParlor Group, Paris, Book talk, schedule to be announced.

PAST EVENTS

June 30, 2020: Zoom book presentation: 8:30 p.m. Paris time.

June 21, 2020: Zoom book presentation: 8:30 p.m. Paris time.

June 20, 2020: Zoom book presentation, 8:30 p.m. Paris time.

June 19, 2020: Zoom book presentation, 7 p.m. Paris time.

June 18, 2020: Zoom book presentation, 7 p.m. Paris time.

June 10, 2020: Zoom book presentation, 8:30 p.m. Paris time.